Coaches and Managers

Team
Role
First Name
Last Name
Email
Mobile
AL03/1
Coach
Andrew
De La Fuente
andrewgabrieldlf@hotmail.com
0449926289
AL03/2
Coach
Robert
Hill
r0bfhil@gmail.com
0411478280
AL03/2
Manager
Samuel
Boardman
samuel.boardman1@gmail.com
0434571125
AL04
Coach
Peter
Garland
petergarland2263@gmail.com
0413080174
AL04
Manager
Dale
Murphy
dale.murphy93@hotmail.com
0405369977
AL05
Coach
Luke
Halpin
lukeh@endeavouraircon.com.au
0405492007
AL08/1
Coach
Ben
Parkinson
ashlea.ben@gmail.com
0416065968
AL08/1
Coach
Ben
Parkinson
pkodesigns@gmail.com
0416065968
AL08/1
Manager
Kyle
Sapsford
kyle_sapsford@hotmail.com
0403803823
AL08/2
Coach
Mitchell
Bultitude
mitchellbult1998@gmail.com
0426212077
AL08/2
Manager
Jamie
Sutherland
Jamie.Sutherland@gladmaintenance.com.au
0421791027
AL10/1
Manager
Rhys
Cheetham-Smith
chedzweb@hotmail.com
0416858598
AL10/2
Coach
Brendan
Royall
broy5114@uni.sydney.edu.au
0466488991
AL11
Manager
Liz
Pavett
lizpavett@optusnet.com.au
0417423549
AL15
Coach
Benjamin
lund
lundy155@hotmail.com
0490010691
AL15
Coach
Luca
Zovic
luca@zpg.com.au
0450031100
AL15
Manager
Declan
Miller
declan.s.miller21@gmail.com
0413987759
AL15
Manager
Nathan
Little
nathan.littlerealestate@gmail.com
0468545092
AL9
Coach
Matthew
Williams
m.l.williamss.93@gmail.com
0421368710
AL9
Manager
Brad
Nash
bradnash62@gmail.com
0406046216
O35A
Coach
Chris
Gorman
contact@thesurveyor.com.au
0425278635
O35A
Manager
Chris
Gorman
contact@thesurveyor.com.au
0425278635
O45A
Coach
Matt
Grant
mattgrant@nbnco.com.au
0416035744
O45A
Coach
Matt
Lumb
mlumb@708capital.com.au
0425225605
O45D
Coach
Michael
Dutton
m.dutto@hotmail.com
0439894827
O45D
Manager
Philip
Savides
philip@osheamanagement.com.au
0410496613
PLM
Assistant Manager
Jordan
Harrington
jordanharrington10@gmail.com
0432989324
PLM
Coach
Michael
Harrington
8mharrington@gmail.com
0411709070
PLM
Manager
Warren
Banning
banningwarren@gmail.com
0413622583
PLR
Coach
Michael
Harrington
8mharrington@gmail.com
0411709070
PLR
Manager
Robert
Brown
robear@joshie.id.au
0419275972
U06A
Coach
Cameron
Paff
cjpaff@yahoo.com
0424428542
U06A
Manager
Simone
Hunjak
simone.hunjak@gmail.com
0406359376
U06C
Coach
Jessica
Turnbull
jessicaturnbull83@gmail.com
0457513105
U06C
Manager
Michelle
Daley
michellelouisedaley@gmail.com
0438434679
U06D1
Coach
Sean
Anker
sean@vesselsurveys.com.au
0414758351
U06D1
Manager
Aurelia
Jakic
aurelia_panetta@yahoo.com.au
0423977953
U06D2
Assistant Coach
Alex
Colley
alexcolley@hotmail.com
0481002870
U06D2
Coach
Michael
Alford
malford23@hotmail.com
0410334897
U06D2
Manager
EMMA
HODSDON
EMMA.HODSDON@GMAIL.COM
0450934311
U06E1
Assistant Coach
Ben
Kasznik
ben@kaszbuilt.com.au
0405157169
U06E1
Coach
Monte
Pfrengle
montepfrengle@hotmail.com
0418700656
U06E2
Coach
Matthew
Walsh
matthew.d.walsh@team.telstra.com
0407274176
U06E2
Manager
Renee
Patterson
reneepatterson@qpf.com.au
0405221408
U06G1
Coach
Tony
Sheridan
sheridan_tony@hotmail.com
0401715165
U06G1
Manager
Jessica
Walker
Jessica.walker@abbott.com
0420961433
U06G2
Coach
Geoff
Piek
geoff.piek@gmail.com
0403380477
U06G2
Manager
Wendy
May
wendysmay@icloud.com
0402443122
U06H1
Coach
David
West
David.West@westrefrigeration.com.au
0488230066
U06H1
Manager
Danielle
Milner
d_fegent@hotmail.com
0405332993
U06H2
Coach
Darren
Mcinnes
darrenmcinnes@hotmail.com
0423814772
U06H2
Manager
Kylie
Idam
disney1881@hotmail.com
0414650744
U06I1
Assistant Coach
Garth
Hames
helms101@hotmail.com
0431615785
U06I1
Manager
Matt
Parker
seagulls@mjp.ca
0450418852
U06I2
Assistant Coach
Chloe
Lissarrague
clissarr@gmail.com
0404824563
U06I2
Manager
Kelly
O'Brien
kelly.obrien6@det.nsw.edu.au
0401678320
U07A
Coach
Monte
Pfrengle
montepfrengle@hotmail.com
0418700656
U07B
Coach
Brendan
Barnhill
brendan@cronulladigital.com.au
0475886512
U07B
Manager
Luis
Johns
luis.johns@gmail.com
0412478555
U07C1
Coach
Chris
Libro
chris.libro@gmail.com
0423096346
U07C1
Manager
Corie
Cowan
coriecowan@hotmail.com
0480277889
U07C1
Manager
Corie
Cowan
coriecowan6@gmail.com
0480277889
U07C2
Coach
Mark
Holland
markholland24@yahoo.com
0458537442
U07C2
Manager
Bilinda
Turner
bilinda.turner@outlook.com
0419395414
U07C3
Coach
Geoff
Lewis
lewis.geoff@icloud.com
0418961317
U07C3
Manager
Kerrie
Hurst
groll_kerrie@hotmail.com
0417292137
U07F1
Assistant Coach
Dan
Edwards
alex.monk29@yahoo.com
0414345118
U07F1
Coach
Peter
Croaker
peter@swipejobs.com
0466231516
U07F1
Manager
Casey
Pascoe-Webbe
casey@pascoe-webbe.com.au
0417479123
U07F2
Coach
Scott
Merrick
scottymez@gmail.com
0412886947
U07F2
Manager
Lisa
Cachia
lisacachia@icloud.com
0409361904
U07H
Coach
Jean
Du Toit
Jean.dutoit@outlook.com
0422200260
U07H
Manager
Estee
West
estee.west@westrefrigeration.com.au
0401178477
U08A
Coach
FEDERICO
ATZERI
atzeri@gmail.com
0401921273
U08A
Manager
Cassandra
Pyper
krisncass@gmail.com
0412198304
U08C1
Manager
Kirsten
Rhodes
kas73@internode.on.net
0419259013
U08C2
Manager
Belinda
Bottle
blm231274@gmail.com
0417847561
U08D
Coach
James
Corkill
James.corkill@gmail.com
0429337669
U08D
Manager
Andrew
Scales
adscales@outlook.com
0400769643
U08F
Assistant Manager
Michelle
Ryan
mryan1911@gmail.com
0426559085
U08F
Coach
Nic
Tseros
nictseros@gmail.com
0432215762
U08F
Manager
Alicia
Herrett
alicia.herrett@projectone.com.au
0424914296
U08G
Manager
Kristie
Whiffin
kristiewhiffin@gmail.com
0409310213
U09A
Manager
Natalie
Wilson
natalieawilson81@gmail.com
0424394974
U09C
Coach
James
Woods
Jpwoods78@hotmail.com
0450506978
U09C
Manager
Donna
Stewart
donna.ford@y7mail.com
0411015240
U09E
Coach
Jeffrey
Podesta
jpodesta2003@yahoo.com.au
0452476380
U09E
Manager
Emma
Seraglio
emmaseraglio@gmail.com
0415826278
U09F1
Coach
Jamie
Lowe
jamie@basecom.com.au
0413997769
U09F1
Manager
Beth
Downs
beth@themenofsteel.com.au
0403640322
U09F2
Coach
Dean
Leek
dtleek7@icloud.com
0418657684
U09F2
Coach
Danial
Smith
danialps@yahoo.com
0404852695
U10B1
Coach
Ben
Kasznik
ben@kaszbuilt.com.au
0405157169
U10B1
Coach
Greg
Reid
johnreidplumbing@gmail.com
0425848374
U10B1
Manager
Alana
Kasznik
alana.kasznik@gmail.com
0426200693
U10B2
Assistant Coach
Nick
Poriters
nick.poriters@smec.com
0439761771
U10B2
Coach
Daniel
Mercuri
danielm@aaf.com.au
0423049526
U10B2
Manager
Ross
Wernej
rosswernej@yahoo.com.au
0415761383
U10D
Manager
Sheryl
Kennedy
sheryl.kennedy@hotmail.com
0411599809
U10E
Coach
Francisco
Menchaca Acosta
fxma82@gmail.com
0406204483
U10E
Manager
Natalie
Jarvis
najarvis2232@outlook.com
0402313727
U11A
Coach
Ruben
Lewis
vpfootball@cronullaseagullsfc.com
0410665081
U11A
Manager
Renee
Patterson
reneepatterson@qpf.com.au
0405221408
U11B
Coach
Luke
Targett
luketargett1@gmail.com
0430322063
U11B
Manager
Andrew
Scales
adscales@outlook.com
0400769643
U11C
Coach
Damon
Snape
damonsnape@hotmail.com
0409774283
U11C
Manager
Martine
Johnston
martine.johnston@hotmail.com
0407469402
U11D
Coach
Dean
Langton
dean.langton@bega.com.au
0427682487
U11D
Manager
Justin
Greenaway
justingreenaway@gmail.com
0412796913
U11E
Coach
Mark
Bayer
mark@durabay.com.au
0401753478
U11E
Manager
Belinda
Bayer
belindamark179@yahoo.com.au
0421520617
U11F1
Coach
Brent
Wilson
bwilson@freyssinet.com.au
0438838742
U11F1
Manager
Belinda
Harper
gregharpertipperhir@bigpond.com
0400215999
U11F2
Coach
Kurt
Sorensen
kurt123sorensen@gmail.com
0417277935
U11F2
Manager
Ingrid
Szajer
ingrid@mrplates.com
0402142904
U12B
Coach
Adam
Winning
adamjwin@gmail.com
0450298155
U12B
Manager
Julie
Webb
julieazurdia@gmail.com
0432921272
U12B
Manager
Julie
Webb
julie.webb14@det.nsw.edu.au
0432921272
U12C1
Manager
Terena
Egen
terena.egen@hotmail.com
0420237749
U12C2
Coach
Scott
Griffin
scottgriffin@cocorepublic.com.au
0498654648
U12C2
Coach
Jason
Mobberley
jasonmobberley@hotmail.com
0418733041
U13B
Coach
Zach
O'hara
zach.ohara@sydstu.catholic.edu.au
0412063483
U13B
Manager
Gregory
Shelley
g.shelley@me.com
0438290869
U13B
Manager
Belle
Black
bellejoyblack@hotmail.com
0404177921
U13B
Manager
Ed
Johnston
ejohnston@cph.com.au
0425310570
U13C
Coach
Robert
Ousey
robert.ousey@architectus.com.au
0410134315
U14A
Assistant Coach
Trent
Duvall
tduvall@kpmg.com.au
0414817495
U14A
Manager
Glen
Attard
gat09@me.com
0438777737
U14E
Coach
Sean
Bradbury
s.bradbury2230@outlook.com
0417268525
U14E
Coach
Melissa
Wiggins
wiggymel@yahoo.com.au
0404053305
U14E
Manager
Pauline
Lamb
pauline_lamb@yahoo.com.au
0410666540
U14E
Manager
Sharon
Abbott (Parkes)
sharonabbott@tpg.com.au
0411771400
U15A
Coach
Shane
Dunn
pos35d@hotmail.com
0433570579
U15A
Coach
Mark
Babic
babic.m@hotmail.com
0438587758
U15A
Coach
Belinda
Dunn
lindyloo179@hotmail.com
0431918668
U15B1
Coach
Brendan
Cantlon
brendan_cantlon@hotmail.com
0419278913
U15B1
Manager
Graham
Carter
spinningcanadian@gmail.com
0407949193
U15B1
Manager
Graham
Lyall Carter
hamnmegs@ozemail.com.au
0407949193
U15B2
Assistant Manager
Bianca
Cox
biancacox@outlook.com
0425293764
U15B2
Coach
Kyle
Lister
kylelister31@gmail.com
0422006293
U15B2
Manager
Gillian
Lister
gillianlister@gmail.com
0418214864
U16A
Coach
Simon
Grant
simongrant@rocketmail.com
0402827086
U16B
Coach
Matt
Rushton
mrushton@chubb.com
0400467727
U16B
Manager
Nicki
Traina
nickitraina@bigpond.com
0404053469
U18A
Coach
Mal
Smith
malbsmith@gmail.com
0499301131
U18A
Manager
Steven
Backhouse
stevenbackhouse@hotmail.com
0417043684
U18A
Manager
Scott
Greck
Scott.greck@gmail.com
0448224520
U18B
Coach
Matthew
Roberts
bellynic@yahoo.com.au
0404888187
U18B
Coach
Peter
Cooke
kpcooke@optusnet.com.au
0410564952
U18B
Manager
Deirdre
Worsley
deirdre@dirtydeedz.net.au
0418404558
U18C
Manager
Donna
Docking
donnadocko@yahoo.com
0409206396
U18D1
Coach
Patrick
Beattie
patrick.btsolutions@gmail.com
0432587121
U18D1
Manager
Alfred
Holmes
ozalf7@yahoo.com.au
0410316906
U18D2
Coach
Matthew
Brennan
mbrennan0804@gmail.com
0402957082
U18D2
Coach
Grant
Wastie
gwastie1@gmail.com
0411079711
U18D2
Manager
Craig
Haynes-lovell
craighayneslovell@gmail.com
0438235829
U21A
Coach
Jordan
Harrington
jordanharrington10@gmail.com
0432989324
U21C
Coach
Scott
Bultitude
scott@titaneducation.com.au
0405109643
U21C
Manager
Andrew
Barley
andrewb@macfin.com.au
0412521031
U21D
Coach
Ruben
Lewis
vpfootball@cronullaseagullsfc.com
0410665081
U21D
Manager
Peter
Wyer
petlwyer@bigpond.net.au
0417408202
U21E
Coach
Brock
Howard
brock.howard72@hotmail.com
0472505327
W06A
Coach
Steve
Kljajic
stevenkljajic@gmail.com
0421768065
W06A
Manager
Michelle
Ryan
mryan1911@gmail.com
0426559085
W06B
Assistant Manager
Will
Ericksson
willandzosh@gmail.com
0432658390
W06B
Coach
Ryan
Van Veen
ryangela2@yahoo.com.au
0427802030
W06C1
Coach
Alex
Carbone
alexmcarbone@gmail.com
0450933031
W06C1
Manager
Ingrid
Szajer
ingrid@mrplates.com
0402142904
W06C2
Coach
Alana
Burns
accounts@jbinteriorfitouts.com.au
0435573903
W06C2
Manager
Mark
Abad
abadfamily56@gmail.com
0407906582
W06D
Coach
John
Curtis
info@minkmedia.com.au
0426246465
W06D
Manager
Kylie
Robertson
daveandkylie1982@gmail.com
0417845261
W07A
Coach
Phillip
Wadds
p.wadds@unsw.edu.au
0422443255
W07A
Manager
Nicole
Cutting
nicolecutting@hotmail.com
0416647455
W07B
Coach
Luke
Taplin
taplinluke@gmail.com
0435581851
W07B
Manager
Ryan
Smith
ryan.smith@pwc.com
0412401344
W07C
Coach
Matthew
Hartley
mhartley@empirefacades.com.au
0417043741
W07C
Manager
Sheridan
Hartley
shartley@empirefacades.com.au
0423293778
W07D1
Coach
Tony
Fragale
afautodrive@optusnet.com.au
0407908008
W07D1
Manager
Johnele
Huggett
johnelehuggett@mac.com
0412838925
W07D2
Manager
Jasmine
Grey
jasminelgrey@gmail.com
0422516997
W08A1
Coach
Chris
Geronimi
surfersdream05@hotmail.com
0402297873
W08A2
Coach
Jonathan
Priddle
jpriddle@performance.net.au
0419572194
W08A2
Manager
Karlee
Priddle
kpriddle@performance.net.au
0410643682
W08C1
Coach
Trent
Duvall
tduvall@kpmg.com.au
0414817495
W08C2
Coach
Casey
O'Hara
casey.ohara29@gmail.com
0411131658
W08C2
Manager
Joanne
Stephenson
rojostephenson@gmail.com
0403319696
W08D
Manager
Peter
Clarke
pclarkey@optusnet.com.au
0417487819
W08E
Manager
Kate
Boyd
kate.boyd7@bigpond.com
0408781777
W09A
Coach
Shane
Dunn
pos35d@hotmail.com
0433570579
W09A
Manager
Renee
Lisle
reneejakewatson@gmail.com
0415075624
W09E1
Coach
Philip
Spearman
philip_spearman@yahoo.com.au
0414232976
W09E1
Manager
Jasmine
Grey
jasminelgrey@gmail.com
0422516997
W09E2
Coach
Christopher
Capone
chriscapone30@gmail.com
0448687887
W09E2
Manager
Lisa
Caldwell
lisacaldwell80@gmail.com
0409125764
W10A
Coach
Gary
Woodside
gary.woodside@news.com.au
0404873013
W10B
Coach
Drew
Hurst
drew.hurst@det.nsw.edu.au
0417286402
W10B
Manager
Louise
Goode
louisegoode104@gmail.com
0410045545
W10C1
Manager
Sean
Jury
sean.jury@transport.nsw.gov.au
0419509439
W10C1
Manager
Sean
Jury
sj0979@hotmail.com
0419509439